Scribbles

MTV’s “Awkward” Fucking Nails It

 

“If I do [go in there], we’re gonna have sex and then I’ll be totally into you and you’ll ignore me and I’m not cool with that. So if you wanna get to know me, ask me out.”

I thought about writing down the approximate number of times I wish I had said that. And then I remembered that we live in a wonderful country that respects a reformed slut’s   classy lass doing some exploring’s right to not incriminate herself.

Raise your hand if you’re a little bit of a Jenna Hamilton. Oh – everybody in the room? Yeah, that’s what I thought. *raises both of her hands*

 

-k

Leave a Comment

